Previous Scholarship Winners

Class of 2018

Caitlyn McClure                                                       Mason Lesage

Class of 2017

Kelly Hallman                                                           Michael Kerkering

Class of 2016

Meghan Rothgeb                                                     Connor Stevenson



Class of 2015

Maddie Misus                                       Dylan Gray


Class of 2014

Emily Demarco                                       Taylor Lesage

Class of 2013

   Elexa Sherman                                     Luke Herber

Class of 2012

   Gabriella Numerato                        Peter Keefe


Class of 2011

         Allison Scavello                           Grant Diener

Class of 2010

Alexis Hussey                         Scott Shelton