2022-2023 FC Montco Travel Team Tryouts

New Player Evaluation Process for 2022/23 Season

To cultivate a more player-centered, low-pressure environment for our tryout experience, FC Montco is transitioning to a modified player selection and team formation process for the 2022-23 seasons.

Instead of bringing everyone together for two tryout events, players will attend a maximum of eight (8) academy sessions with their respective age group. Evaluations can begin as early as January and will conclude in late March to early April. Once registered, FC Montco will provide the dates that interested players should attend our training. Players may also be invited to guest play in matches, provided that the trainers/coaches feel that they have met the requirements.

FC Montco believes that this low-pressure, player-centered approach to tryouts will benefit players the most. Having players evaluated in a more natural, relaxed environment will allow players to perform to their best. This format will allow our trainers and coaches to spend real time with interested players while eliminating gaps in a rushed scoring/evaluation process.

How to Register for Evaluation

All interested players should register by submitting the Player Interest form. Current players do not need to request consideration for 2022-23 as they have been under constant evaluation during their seasons (via academy, matches, etc). Since roster formation will be finalized by the April timeframe, players will have plenty of time to make alternate arrangements should they not receive invitations to return to FC Montco or their team of preference for the 2022-23 seasons.

All NEW Players are Required to Complete our PLAYER INTEREST FORM.

2022-2023 Age Group Coordinators

Birth Year Boys Coordinator Girls Coordinator
2015-2016
Director's Development Program
Terry Larkin
travel@fcmontco.org
Terry Larkin
travel@fcmontco.org
2014 Terry Larkin
travel@fcmontco.org
Terry Larkin
travel@fcmontco.org
2013 Noreen Procaccini
Noreen.Procaccini@fcmontco.org
Sheena Cherian
Sheena.Cherian@fcmontco.org
2012 Neil Patton
Neil.Patton@fcmontco.org
Ellen Frazier
Ellen.Frazier@fcmontco.org
2011 Philip Bocchino
Phil.Bocchino@fcmontco.org
Michael Byrne
Michael.Byrne@fcmontco.org
2010 Terry Larkin
Terry.Larkin@fcmontco.org
Steve Mumford
Steve.Mumford@fcmontco.org
2009 Robert Hill
Robert.Hill@fcmontco.org
Pete Maxwell
Pete.Maxwell@fcmontco.org
2008 Steve Orcutt
Steve.Orcutt@fcmontco.org
Gil Capelini
Gil.Capelini@fcmontco.org
2007 Stacie Sigler
Stacie.Sigler@fcmontco.org
Jake Stankunas
Jake.Stankunas@fcmontco.org
2006
Boys Premier
Bill Bonewitz
Bill.Bonewitz@fcmontco.org
No Team
2006 John Larcinese
John.Larcinese@fcmontco.org
No Team