2021-2022 Tryout Schedule

Sessions will be held at Heebner Park. Sessions are 60 minutes in length unless otherwise noted.

Players must arrive 15 minutes prior to the start time to check-in and receive their tryout jersey numbers.

Boys Teams
Birth Year Tryout Dates Age Group Coordinator
2014-2015 Director's Development Program
Preview Dates
May 8 (Time TBD)
May 15 (Time TBD)
Haven Hoilett
travel@fcmontco.org
2013 Fri May 7
5:30 PM (H)
Thu May 13
5:30 (H)

Noreen Procaccini
noreen.procaccini@fcmontco.org

2012 Fri May 7
6:30 PM (H)
Thu May 13
6:30 (H)
Neil Patton
neil.patton@fcmontco.org
2011 Mon May 3
5:30 PM (H)
Tue May 11
6:30 PM (H)
Philip Bocchino
Phil.Bocchino@fcmontco.org
2010 Tue May 4
6:30 PM (H)
Mon May 10
5:30 PM (H)
Terry Larkin
Terry.Larkin@fcmontco.org
2009 Mon May 3
6:30 PM (H)
Wed May 5
6:30 PM (H)
Robert Hill
Robert.Hill@fcmontco.org
2008 Mon May 10
6:30 PM (H)
Mon May 17
6:30 PM (H)
Steve Orcutt
Steve.Orcutt@fcmontco.org
2007 Mon May 10
7:30 PM (H)
Fri May 14
6:30 PM (H)
Jeff Winters
Jeffrey.Winters@fcmontco.org
2006 - Boys Premier

Tue May 11
7:30 PM (H)

Thur May 13
7:30 PM (H)

Bill Bonewitz
bill.bonewitz@fcmontco.org

  • Rosemont College, Women's Asst Coach, 2016-Present
  • Alvernia University, Women's Head/Asst Coach, 2006-2015
  • Ursinus College, Men's Asst Coach, Women's Head Coach, 1993-2003
2006 Wed May 12
7:30 PM (H)
Fri May 14
7:30 PM (H)
John Larcinese
john.larcinese@fcmontco.org
 
All tryout sessions will be held at Heebner Park.
 
Girls Teams
Birth Year Tryout Dates Age Group Coordinator
2014-2015 Director's Development Program
Preview Dates
May 8 (Time TBD)
May 15 (Time TBD)
Haven Hoilett
travel@fcmontco.org
2013 Wed May 5
5:30 PM (H)
Tue May 11
5:30 PM (H)
Sheena Cherian
Sheena.Cherian@fcmontco.org
2012 Thu May 6
5:30 PM (H)
Fri May 14
5:30 PM (H)
Ellen Frazier
Ellen.Frazier@fcmontco.org
2011 Tue May 4
5:30 PM (H)
Fri May 7
7:30 PM (H)
Michael Byrne
Michael.Byrne@fcmontco.org
2010 Thu May 6
6:30 PM (H)
Wed May 12
5:30 PM (H)
Steve Mumford
Steve.Mumford@fcmontco.org
2009 Wed May 12
6:30 PM (H)
Mon May 17
5:30 PM (H)
Pete Maxwell
Pete.Maxwell@fcmontco.org
2008 Tue May 11
7:30 PM (H)
Thu May 13
7:30 PM (H)
Gil Capelini
Gil.Capelini@fcmontco.org
2007 Tue May 4
7:30 PM (H)
Thu May 6
7:30 PM (H)
Jake Stankunas
Jake.Stankunas@fcmontco.org
2006 Mon May 3
7:30 PM (H)
Wed May 5
7:30 PM (H)
Haven Hoilett
haven.hoilett@fcmontco.org
 
All tryout sessions will be held at Heebner Park.